$1,500.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
A4yj99vtkwvc3n0zc6ru file

RTT Advanced Red Teaming Course

This advanced course is open to learners who have successful completed the RTT Master Class Series and want to take their skills to the next level by learning how to lead formal red teaming analyses of strategies and plans. You will learn additional tools and techniques required to conduct formal red teaming analyses, how to structure formal red teaming exercises, how to share the results with senior leaders, and how to incorporate Red Team Thinking into your organization’s broader strategic planning process.

Specific tools and techniques include:

  • The Enemy Within™
  • Being Your Own Worst Enemy™
  • Five Whys
  • Successful Out-briefing Strategies and Templates
  • Bryce’s Rules of Red Teaming

In addition, participants will share the real-world lessons they have learned apply the core Red Team Thinking tools and techniques as part of a robust discussion of theory vs. practice.

This course is the perfect way to complete your red team training and develop the expertise needed to be an effective red team leader.

Run as 2 x 3.5-hr sessions on June 16-17, 2021

TIME ZONES
10:00 a.m. - 1:30p.m. PDT
1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. EDT
6:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. BST
7:00 p.m. - 10:30p.m. CEST

Time Zone Converter